MEAD Alternative High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Staff Directory

Office Phone: 509.465.6900  |   Fax: 509.465.6920   |  Attendance Line: 509.465.6900
 
 
 
Principal:  
Bruce Olgard
 
Administrative Assistants:
 
Heather Conklin  Ph: 509.465.6906
 
Heather Long    Ph: 509.465.6901
 
Staff:
 
Carole Allen -     Teacher and Advisor
Ph: 509-465-6916 |  Email: carole.allen@mead354.org
 
Bob Ganahl - Teacher and Advisor 
Ph: 509-465-6911  |  Email: bob.ganahl@mead354.org
 
Teri Inman - Teacher and Advisor
Ph: 509-465-6904 |  Email: teri.inman@mead354.org
 
Greg Conley - Teacher and Advisor
Ph: 509-465-6914 | Email: greg.conley@mead354.org
 
Jeff Lochhead - Teacher and Advisor
Ph: 509-465-6017 | Email:jeff.lochhead@mead354.org
 
Karina Sahagian - Teacher and Advisor
Ph: 509-465-6913 | Email: karina.sahagian@mead354.org